Reserve or Buy Online Simply reserve any vehicle for just £99 or apply for finance and buy online
Showrooms are now open. We are fully open for sales and service
Home Delivery or Click & Collect Choose your option, fully complying with government distancing guidelines

Motorline Group 10-year service awards 2020

Motorline Group has honoured long serving colleagues with personalised awards to say thank you for their continued commitment and hard work.

Ten years ago, Motorline acquired the Tollhouse Group in West Sussex and the Board of Directors wanted to show their appreciation to all the staff that have achieved this milestone in completing 10 years’ service since the acquisition.

The two award ceremonies took place at Toyota Gatwick and Toyota Horsham and, as with all long service awards to mark special occasions, each member of staff was presented their award by the Group’s three shareholders Glen, Thomas and Gary Obee along with Tim Humphries, Group Finance Director.

Glen Obee, Chairman said, “This was a very special moment to be presenting twenty-one of our loyal staff their 10-year service awards, which is testament to their hard work and commitment to Motorline over the years.”

Presenting the awards:

Glen Obee – Chairman

Thomas Obee – Chief Executive Office

Gary Obee – Director

Tim Humphries - Group Finance Director

Awards were presented to:

Tim Murphy

Nick Bays

Feisal Aziz

Andy Boxall

Tim Woodley

Paul Browne

Stephen Puddick

Nigel Harrington

Kevin Stevens

Jackie Ralph

Annette Lavender

Chris Willett

Lindsey Hyde

Stacey Hudson

Philip Glanville

Mark Saunders

Lisa Brown

Jill Fuller

Andy Catterall

Andrew Ellis

Peter Main